New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm awesome

I'm awesome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1996 and 1997 Harley Davidson Road kings
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlegeneral manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo many to post
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funAdventure
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateLow key meet and greet. No pressure